Welcome.....

St Simon's is a church for everyone and is located just south of Shepherds Bush Green, behind the West 12 centre. I hope you enjoy using our website which is designed to help you find out more. We come together on Sundays, but place high importance on the many smaller groups and activities which take place for every age range. For more details, please click on Church Life .

We believe that God is building a worshipping and caring community, growing from St Simon's, which reaches out generously to all people, with a desire to see faith in Jesus Christ transform the area of Shepherds Bush.
 

Cameron Collington

Vicar

 

Come and see just why St Simon's at the very heart of what God offers...

 

Welcome.....

 

St Simon's is a church for everyone, located just south of Shepherds Bush Green behind the West 12 centre. We hope you enjoy using our website, which is designed to help you find out more. We come together on Sunday mornings, but place high importance on the many smaller groups and activities which take place for every age range. For more details on our upcoming events please click here.

 


We believe that God is building a worshipping and caring community, growing from St Simon's, which reaches out generously to all people, with a desire to see faith in Jesus Christ transform the area of Shepherds Bush. You can listen to our sermons via our 'Downloads page.


Cameron Collington - Vicar
     


Get involved

16
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

17
SEP

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 18:30 - 20:00

18
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 19:45 - 21:00

19
SEP

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 19 September 2019 18:30 - 20:00

20
SEP

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 20 September 2019 09:45 - 11:00

22
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 11:00 - 12:00

23
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

24
SEP

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 18:30 - 20:00

26
SEP

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

26
SEP

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 18:30 - 20:00

27
SEP

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 27 September 2019 09:45 - 11:00

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

30
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

03
OCT

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 3 October 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

03
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 3 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

04
OCT

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 4 October 2019 09:45 - 11:00

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

06
OCT

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00

07
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

08
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

10
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 10 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

11
OCT

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 11 October 2019 09:45 - 11:00

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00

14
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

16
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 19:45 - 21:00

17
OCT

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 17 October 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

17
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 17 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

18
OCT

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 18 October 2019 09:45 - 11:00

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

22
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

24
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 24 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

25
OCT

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 25 October 2019 09:45 - 11:00

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

27
OCT

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 11:00 - 12:00

28
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

29
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

31
OCT

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 31 October 2019 18:30 - 20:00

01
NOV

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 1 November 2019 09:45 - 11:00

03
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

05
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

05
NOV

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 19:45

07
NOV

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 7 November 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 7 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

08
NOV

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 8 November 2019 09:45 - 11:00

10
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

11
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

12
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

14
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 14 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

17
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

17
NOV

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00

18
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

19
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

20
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 19:45 - 21:00

21
NOV

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 21 November 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 21 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

24
NOV

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00

25
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

26
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

28
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 28 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

05
DEC

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

05
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

08
DEC

Youth Group

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 11:00 - 12:00

09
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

10
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

12
DEC

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

12
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom
Image credits: